“Goodness is about character - integrity, honesty, kindness, generosity, moral courage and the like.  More than anything else, its about how we treat other people.” ~Dennis Prager


Team News

2015 Spring Meet Results

2015 ST Points List

2015 ST Meet Schedule

2015 Indoor Meet Results

2014 XC Times

2014 Spring Points List

Records & Lists
Track: School & Class Records
Track: All-Time Top Fifteen - Boys
Track: All-Time Top Fifteen - Girls
Cross-Country: Course Records - Boys
Cross-Country: Course Records - Girls
Major Championship Winners - Boys
All-American List - Boys 
Major Championship Winners - Girls
All-American List - Girls
Previous Season Performance Lists
Team History
Team Records & Captains
PJXC History
5k Spirit Run
Race Page

Boys' 4 x 800m - 2nd Place NBIN


 Track & Field Apparel Store  



 Pope John Booster Club Fundraiser 



Boys, Girls Defeat Sparta to Move to 3-0 on the Season

Girls Defeat Sparta 113-27

Katlyn Rymarzow Wins 3 Events (PV, HH, TJ)

Victoria Perez Wins 3 Events (S, D, J)

Stephanie Buck Wins 2 Events (IH & 200m)

Morgan Thatcher Gets 1st Varsity Win (400m)

Sara Pinsonault Win 3200m in PR 11:58


Boys Defeat Sparta 98-38

Brian Jefferson Wins 100m & LJ and Places 2nd in HJ & TJ

Harry Tanzola Wins Discus in PR 125-4

Charlie Hatler Wins Javelin in PR 163-1

Tom Perretta Gets 1st Varsity Win in 800m in PR 2:04






All-Americans (129): Lauren Bariexca '07 (7x), Emily Carollo '09 (7x), Sarah Cariati '09 (6x), Lara Heigis '07 (6x), Chris Hatler '13 (5x), Sarah Bieganousky '09 (4x), Katie McIntyre '13 (4x), Nicole Sarao '14 (4x), Alexandra Bush '07 (3x), Raul Green '13 (3x), Jon Hilgart '10 (3x), Alanna Hitscherich '14 (3x), Dylan Hurley '11 (3x), Anthony LaMastro '06 (3x), Dina Naphor '14 (3x), Jordan O'Brien '14 (3x), Justin Scheid '04 (3x), Devin Smith '12 (3x), Peter Spinks '13 (3x), Lucas Steele '13 (3x), Amanda Banas '11 (2x), Nick Bertoline '12 (2x), Tara Downing '07 (2x), Marissa Evans '14 (2x), Jenny Heigis '09 (2x), Calleigh Higgins '14 (2x), Lizzie Klein '14 (2x), Jamaal Knight '10 (2x), Anthony Lacey '12 (2x), Patrick Mekongo '13 (2x), Brynn Merritt '06 (2x), Greg Moore '10 (2x), Jon Reilly '13 (2x), Tim Schanstra '14 (2x), Vicky Sheridan '14 (2x), Dan Allen '06, Ryan Beebe '13, Emily Bienko '96, Paige Boehmcke '09, Mike Carhart '04, Bryan Downing '05, Marissa Galante '10, AJ Hanifin '10, Jason Harper '05, Kyle Johnson '09, Christian Lavorgna '11, Caitlyn Lees '08, Kelsey Murphy '07, Katlyn Rymarzow '15,Chris Seabold '04, Erin Smith, Albert Taylor '05, Ashley Taylor '10, John Willemsen '14, Jon Wright '12

For information, to submit news, results, or  report dead links, contact Webmaster.

StatCounter - Free Web Tracker and Counter